The Inaugural Julia Morgan Awards

By Ike Kligerman Barkley

Last night, Ike Kligerman Barkley was recognized with the inaugural Julia Morgan Award from the ICAA-Northern California Chapter in the Commercial, Civic and Institutional Architecture category for the John A. and Cynthia Fry Gunn Building at Stanford University. A glamorous crowd descended on the spectacular Carolands for the evening's festivities.

It was an honor to be among such fantastic company, and a privilege to fete the legacy of the amazing Julia Morgan!

The complete list of honorees from the evening can be found on the ICAA No-Cal site.